ABOUT US

There’s more to us than just creating beautiful design

WE DESIGN
DIGITAL PRODUCTS

NOT JUST ART

Today we are building relationships.

DIgital Marketing allows us to build relationships with almost all consumers using quality context on the internet.

In this way, it is more likely to turn the consumer into a customer.

the customers now lead the way. They have the ability to be heard across the globe and to have direct impact on thousnads of other users.

WHO WE ARE

Email: dav@davelcreative.com Address: Los Angeles: Glendale plaza, 655 North Central Avenue 17th floor, Suite 1732, Glendale 91203,CA Phone: +1 818 934 0618
Davit Gasparyan
Email: elen@davelcreative.com Address: Los Angeles: Glendale plaza, 655 North Central Avenue 17th floor, Suite 1732, Glendale 91203,CA Phone: +1 818 934 0618
Elen Gasparyan
CEO, Davel Inc. & Creative Director
Email: mari@davelcreative.com Address: Yerevan: Davit Anhaght 23, 2ndfloor Phone: +374 93 147141 Address: Los Angeles: Glendale plaza, 655 North Central Avenue 17th floor, Suite 1732, Glendale 91203,CA Phone: +1 818 934 0618
Marie Poghosyan
CEO, Armenia
Email: artyom@davelcreative.com Address: Davit Anhaght 23, 2ndfloor, Yerevan Phone: +374 55 655505
Artyom Arustamyan
Head of Photo & Video Production
Email: armas.as@davelcreative.com Address: Davit Anhaght 23, 2ndfloor, Yerevan Phone: +374 44 187181
Arman Astsatryan
Account Manager
Email: karlen@davelcreative.com Address: Davit Anhaght 23, 2ndfloor, Yerevan Phone: +374 91 883199
Karlen Avetisyan
Graphic Designer Team Lead
Email: eraz@davelcreative.com Address: Davit Anhaght 23, 2ndfloor, Yerevan Phone: +374 55 987897
Eraz Engibaryan
Full Stack Developer
Email: kristina@davelcreative.com Address: Davit Anhaght 23, 2ndfloor, Yerevan Phone: +374 95 147141
Kristina Bostanchyan
Executive Assistant
Email: diana@davelcreative.com Address: Davit Anhaght 23, 2ndfloor, Yerevan Phone: +374 95 187181
Diana Sargsyan
Account Manager
Email: tatev@davelcreative.com Address: Davit Anhaght 23, 2ndfloor, Yerevan Phone: +374 91 883199
Tatev Hakobyan
Marketing Operations Officer
Email: davit.kh@davelcreative.com Address: Davit Anhaght 23, 2ndfloor, Yerevan
Davit Khachatryan
UI/UX Designer
Email: arman@davelcreative.com Address: Davit Anhaght 23, 2ndfloor, Yerevan Phone: +374 95 736623
Arman Simonyan
Motion Graphics Designer & Video Editor
Email: sona@davelcreative.com address: Davit Anhaght 23, 2ndfloor, Yerevan Phone: +374 94 044250
Sona Khachatryan
Social Media Marketing Specialist
Email: irina@davelcreative.com Address: Davit Anhaght 23, 2ndfloor, Yerevan Phone: +374 77 230499
Irina Paruryan
Graphic Designer
Email: emily@davelcreative.com Address: Davit Anhaght 23, 2ndfloor, Yerevan Phone: +374 41 692420
Emily Kachatryan
Social Media Marketing Specialist
Email: elina@davelcreative.com Address: Davit Anhaght 23, 2ndfloor, Yerevan Phone: +374 95 123239
Elina Malkhasyan
Graphic Designer
Email: araks@davelcreative.com Address: Davit Anhaght 23, 2ndfloor, Yerevan Phone: +374 98 127789
Araks Safaryan
Graphic Designer
FUCK YOU!
LET’S TALK